Judas Priest British Steel (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Judas Priest British Steel (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Sale price$24.01
Sold out

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

Also available in a 3-pack with POINT OF ENTRY and SCREAMING FOR VENGEANCE.Judas Priest: Rob Halford (vocals); Glenn Tipton, K.K. Downing (guitar); Ian Hill (bass); Dave Holland (drums).Digitally remastered by Jon Astley.Not only is Judas Priest's 1980 release BRITISH STEEL one of its very best albums, it also proved to be one of heavy metal's all-time classics. After Priest spent the '70s honing its dark, heavy-duty metal to perfection, the band decided to inject more melody and universal themes into the mix for BRITISH STEEL.It was rewarded with two of its best known anthems--"Breaking the Law," and "Living After Midnight." Also included here are such metallic gems as "Rapid Fire," "Metal Gods," and "Grinder," establishing Judas Priest as one of the leaders of the early-'80s new wave of British heavy metal.

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/01/2017