Wilco - Cruel Country (Vinyl LP)

Wilco - Cruel Country (Vinyl LP)

Sale price$40.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

The dynamic Chicago rock band Wilco returns with it's 12th studio album, the first of it's kind. Cruel Country is the band's exploration of the genre they've often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release The Whole Love.

  • Released: 01/20/2023
  • Format: Vinyl