The Cure - Disintegration (LP)

The Cure - Disintegration (LP)

Sale price$34.00
Sold out

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

The Cure: Robert Smith (vocals, guitar); Lol Tolhurst (various instruments); Porl Thompson (guitar); Simon Gallup (keyboards, bass); Roger O'Donnell (keyboards); Boris Williams (drums).

Recorded at Outside Studios, Berkshire, England. Disintegration is the eighth studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 2 May 1989 by Fiction Records. The record marks a return to the introspective gothic rock style the band had established in the early 1980s.