[Pre-Order] Nick Campbell Destroys - Art (Black Vinyl)

[Pre-Order] Nick Campbell Destroys - Art (Black Vinyl)

Sale price$24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

For pre-order only. Item expected to ship February 2024

Pre-order the debut album from Jazz Funk artist, Nick Campbell Destroys. Art, is a dynamic amalgam of industrial Jazz-Funk music; a diverse fusion of influences spanning Frank Zappa, Nine Inch Nails, Vulfpeck, and Mononeon. The body of work is void of labels and transcends music genres. A passion project in both sound and expertise, Art was produced and arranged by Nick himself. Personnel: Nick Campbell Destroys: Bass, Guitar, Synth, Sampling and Other Stuff, Jacob Mann: Keys, Jacob-Richards: Drums, Rob Humphreys: Drums, Michael Mayo: Vocals, Nigel Hall: Vocals, Steve "Swatkins" Watkins: Talk Box, Theo Katzman: Vocals and Guitar, Jacob Luttrell: Vocals, Raquel Rodriguez: Vocals, Julian "J3PO" Pollack: Keys, Danica Pinner: Cello, Jayna Chou: Viola, Rebecca Schlappich Charles: Violin, Eric "Okudaxij" Radloff: Vocals, Antwaun Stanley: Vocals


1. Welcome to Art
2. Drinking Gin At Arby's (Feat. Nigel Hall and Swatkins)
3. Sunday (Feat. Theo Katzman)
4. Fancy Jeans (Feat. Jacob Luttrell)
5. Your Kisses Taste Like Jazz (Feat. Raquel Rodriguez, Michael Mayo and J3PO)
6. Life Is Full Of Disappointment
7. My Mother Is On The Fleek Again (Feat. Okudaxij)
8. Tribal Violence Is My Love Language (Feat. Okudaxij)
9. How To Find Peace In A World With No Future (Feat. Michael Mayo)
10. The End? (Feat. Antwaun Stanley)