Dropkick Murphys - Blackout (LP)

Dropkick Murphys - Blackout (LP)

Sale price$25.00
Sold out

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

Blackout is the fourth studio album by Dropkick Murphys, released in 2003. A music video for "Walk Away", the album's first official single, was also released. The song went on to become a minor radio hit and received some minor airplay on MTV. "Fields of Athenry" was also released as a single.

Tracks, Credits - Disc 1 - 1 Walk Away 2 Worker's Song 3 Outcast 4 Black Velvet Band 5 Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight 6 World Full of Hate 7 Buried Alive 8 Dirty Glass 9 Fields of Athenry 10 Bastards on Parade 11 As One 12 This Is Your Life 13 Time to Go 14 Kiss Me I'm #!@* Faced - Disc 2 - 1 Rocky Road to Dublin [DVD][Live] 2 Boys on the Docks [DVD][Live] 3 Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight [Music Video] 4 Trailer for the Forthcoming Full Length DVD