Chicano Batman - Invisible People (Vinyl)

Normandie Records

Chicano Batman - Invisible People (Vinyl)

Sale price$23.00

Invisible People is the fourth studio album by American band Chicano Batman. It was released on May 1, 2020 under ATO Records.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The LA-based quartet made up of Eduardo Arenas, Carlos Arevalo, Bardo Martinez and Gabriel Villa, follow-up the critically acclaimed breakthrough Freedom Is Free with their most sonically varied and cohesive album to date. Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Beck, Alabama Shakes) the 12-song set accentuates the group's high-spirited synthesis of Tropicalia, west coast psychedelia and late-'60s/early-'70s soul.


ATO - ATRD823990