Bjork Vespertine [Import] (2 Lp's)

Bjork Vespertine [Import] (2 Lp's)

Sale price$36.39 Regular price$37.98
Sold out

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

Bjork's fourth album is more upbeat than 1997's 'Homogenic' and features a lush, mellow sound. Electronica duo Matmos provide production work and cult movie director Harmony Korine contributes the lyrics to one track. Includes the single 'Hidden Place'.

1 Hidden Place
2 Cocoon
3 It's Not Up to You
4 Undo
5 Pagan Poetry
6 Frosti
7 Aurora
8 Echo, a Stain
9 Sun in My Mouth
10 Heirloom
11 Harm of Will
12 Unison

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 03/05/2012
  • Format: Vinyl