AC/DC Power Up (With Booklet)

AC/DC Power Up (With Booklet)

Sale price$14.28
Sold out

Shipping calculated at checkout

No reviews

Single disc in Softpak, with 20 page insert booklet. POWER UP is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band's 17th studio album. For POWER UP, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of it's powerful hallmarks. POWER UP was announced with the release of the album's first single, "Shot In The Dark," and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

  • 1 Realize
  • 2 Rejection
  • 3 Shot in the Dark
  • 4 Through the Mists of Time
  • 5 Kick You When You're Down
  • 6 Witch's Spell
  • 7 Demon Fire
  • 8 Wild Reputation
  • 9 No Man's Land
  • 10 Systems Down
  • 11 Money Shot
  • 12 Code Red
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 11/13/2020
  • Format: CD